K-State Salina

2310 Centennial Road
Salina, KS 67401-8196
785-826-2640
1-800-248-5782

 

 

Arts, Sciences & Business Faculty

Department Head

Dr. Don Von Bergen
Department Head
Geology
Phone: 785-826-2696
Email: dvb@k-state.edu
 


 

Dr. Pat Ackerman
Associate Professor
English, Philosophy
Phone: 785-826-2904
Email: ackerman@k-state.edu

Kathy Brockway
Associate Professor
Business
Phone: 785-826-2695
Email: kjbrock@k-state.edu

Dr. Judith A. Collins
Associate Professor
English, Speech
Phone: 785-826-2932
Email: jcollins@k-state.edu

Becky L. DeGreeff
Assistant Professor
Communications
Phone: 785-826-2653
Email: bdegreeff@k-state.edu

Devi Gandikota
Instructor
Mathmatics
Phone: 785-826-2967
Email:devig@k-state.edu

Dr. Fred Guzek
Associate Professor
Business
Phone: 785-826-2648
Email: fguzek@k-state.edu

Teresa Hartman
Instructor
Mathematics
Phone: 785-826-2964
Email: trdetwei@k-state.edu

John Heublein
Professor
Mathematics
Phone: 785-826-2901
Email: heublein@k-state.edu
Website

Robert Homolka
Professor
Mathematics
Phone: 785-826-2995
Email: homolka@k-state.edu

Dr. Siny Joseph
Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 785-826-2902
Email: siny@k-state.edu
Web
site

Kaleen Knopp
Instructor
English
Phone: 785-826-2908
Email: kknopp@k-state.edu

Joel Matthews 
Instructor, Student Counselor
Psychology
Phone: 785-826-2694
Email: jmatthew@k-state.edu

Ruth Moritz
Instructor
English, Humanities
Phone: 785-826-2906
Email: ruth1@k-state.edu

Dr. Jung Oh
Professor
Chemistry
Phone: 785-826-2915
Email: jroh@k-state.edu

Greg Stephens
Associate Professor
Business, Speech
Phone: 785-826-2905
Email: gregs@k-state.edu

Dr. Richard Zajac
Professor
Physics
Phone: 785-826-2693
Email: rzajac@k-state.edu