Contact Information

Contact Name

Title

Email

Phone

K-State Salina

 

 

 

Danielle N. Brown

Director

dnbrown@ksu.edu

785-826-2617

USD 306 Southeast of Saline

Ms. Judy White

Secondary Counselor

jwhite@usd306.k12.ks.us

785-536-4286

USD 305 Salina South

Teresa Vernon     

Sophomore Counselor

teresa.vernon@usd305.com

785-309-3712

Heather Smith     

Junior Counselor

heather.smith@usd305.com

785-309-3709

Stacie Mayer

Freshman Counselor

stacie.mayer@usd305.com

785-309-3710

Lindsey Sellers    

Senior Counselor

lindsey.sellers@usd305.com

785-309-3711

Julie Falcon          

Counselor

julie.falcon@usd305.com

785-309-3786

USD 305 Salina Central

Janice Stelljes

Senior Counselor

janice.stelljes@usd305.com

785-309-3500

Shelda Burger

Freshman Counselor 

shelda.burger@usd305.com

785-309-3500

Cindy Roets

PBD Counselor

cindy.roets@usd305.com

785-309-3500

Rachael Hoeme

Sophomore Counselor 

rachael.hoeme@usd305.com

785-309-3500

Gene Hulstine

Junior Counselor

gene.hulstine@usd305.com

785-309-3500

Sacred Heart High School

Neal Zouzas

Guidance Counselor

nzouzas@sacredheartknights.org

785-827-4422

St. John’s Military School

Ms. Ginger Wooten

Academic Dean

gingerw@sjms.org

785-823-7231